Spain Segunda football division, predictions, goalscorers, table and fixtures

Spain Segunda division

Levante v Albacete

Result prediction draw
Over/Under predictionover 2.5 goals
HT / FT predictiondraw / draw
Team to Score predictionboth teams
Anytime Goalscorer predictionJoni Montiel(Levante)
Jorge de Frutos(Levante)

Segunda División-known commercially as LaLiga 2

The League of Segunda División, known commercially as LaLiga 2 and named LaLiga SmartBank for sponsorship reasons, is the second football division of the Spain Football Federation. It is managed by the Liga de Fútbol Profesional (LFP) and played by 22 teams. The two best teams and the winner of a playoff were promoted to the league and replaced by the three lowest placed teams in this division.

9ja.bet monitor football Livescore every minute, but what is more important is to predict how Premier league football fixture will end. Simply predict the possibility if Chelsea or Arsenal win, and who will score the goal. Will Everton beat Manchester United ? Or Newcastle suprise Liverpool ? Who knows ? We predict and provides premier league betting predictions. 9ja.bet provides daily updated premier league betting tips and betting tips for Championship and Legue One, League Two.

This championship was launched in 1929 by the Royal Spanish Football Association. Since 1984 it is organized by the Liga de Fútbol Profesional (LFP).

As of 2006, the LFP had a ten-year sponsorship agreement with the banking group BBVA. First renamed Liga BBVA, the Segunda División was renamed Liga Adelante two years later, after the sponsorship of BBVA was extended to the Primera División, which was named Liga BBVA. Another bank group, Banco Santander, took over the sponsorship of both divisions in 2016, after which the Segunda División in La Liga 1 | 2 | 3 was renamed before being renamed LaLiga Smartbank for the 2019/20 season.

Since the 2010/11 season, a play-off has been played between the teams that have occupied the 3rd to 6th place (reserve teams are not eligible for promotion).

Since 2010/11 there are 22 teams in the league, which play against each other during a season with 42 games at home and away against each other. Each year, three teams are promoted to La Liga. The two best teams receive an automatic promotion. The third team to be promoted wins a play-off between the teams who have finished in places 3 to 6 (reserve teams can not be promoted). The play-offs consist of a two-legged semi-final, followed by a two-legged final. The lower four descend into the Segunda División B.

facebook sharing button   twitter sharing button   sharing button

Responsible Gambling information

Follow us:

facebook follow button     twitter follow button

Home    Bet Today    Contact

Copyright © 2023  Soccervista: Betting Tips, Nigeria