Home    Menu

Mexico football Liga de Ascenso, predictions,goalscorers, table and fixtures

Mexico Ascenso MX

The winner of the competition will be promoted to the MX League

Ascenso MX is the second level of professional football in Mexico of the Mexican football league system. The winner of the competition will be promoted to the MX League. The bottom team descends into Premier League (third division). It is currently sponsored by BBVA through its Mexican subsidiary BBVA Bancomer and is thus officially known as Ascenso BBVA MX.

Livescore is the core of 9ja.bet service alongside with the news and videos. But we bet you love 9ja.bet because the free football betiing tips. Betting tips for almost all competitions, league tables and goal scorers. Does not matter if Premier league or LaLiga, 9ja.bet provides you the information for football betting. Football odds, football predictions and betting tips. 9ja.bet is your betting guide for betting and football predictions. The latest football odds for Premier league football, and Livescore monitor of Premier league match progress is what you need. This helps you to place the winning bet at sports or football bookmakers. Do not wait and place free bet on Premier league football.

Formerly known as Primera División A (First Division A), the league was renamed Liga de Ascenso in 2009. It was renamed Ascenso MX in 2012. Key Changes: Clubs do not require FMF certification to be promoted, and the competition no longer uses group phases.

In 1994, the Mexican Football Association decided to raise the second league to "Primera División A" (First League A) to improve the level of play on both the Primera and Primera A levels. The project was led by José Antonio García Rodríguez, then president of the then high-ranking Primera Division. He imagined the Segunda's best teams joining the new division, including teams from the United States (Los Angeles Salsa and San Jose Black Hawks wishing to become members). FIFA rejected the integration, but founded a new league with the best teams in the Segunda División. The opening season 1994-1995 started with 15 teams: Acapulco, Atlético Celaya, Atlético San Francisco, Atlético Yucatán, Caimanes de Tabasco, Coras de Tepic, Gallos de Aguascalientes, Halcones de Querétaro, Inter Tijuana, Irapuato, Reboceros de La Piedad, Marte, Pachuca, San Luis and Zacatepec. Cobras de Ciudad Juárez declined participation due to financial problems.

In 2006, the number of teams increased from 20 to 24 and was split geographically into two groups for the preliminary rounds (A and B).

In 2009, the main changes were: the name change from Primera División to Liga de Ascenso. The league was reduced to 17 teams and the groups eliminated. At the Apertura 2010, 18 teams took part. In 2012, the league was renamed Ascenso MX. Alebrijes de Oaxaca was the 16th team of Ascenso MX in 2013. Alebrijes was partly founded by the consolidation of Segunda División team Tecamachalco, which in 2012 had gained promotion to Ascenso MX, but the infrastructural requirements set by the Mexican Football Association did not meet. In August 2013, the Club Zacatepec was promoted to Ascenso MX instead of the descent of Pumas Morelos.

In the Ascenso MX 2011-2016 editions, no team dropped out of the Segunda División de México Liga Premier de Ascenso. On 6 June 2016, he returned for the season 2016/17 to relegation to the Segunda División de México Liga Premier de Ascenso. Loros UdeC and Murciélagos F.C. were relegated in the next two seasons. In the 2018/19 season Tampico Madero F.C. finished relegation to the bottom of the table, but the team remained in Ascenso MX after paying a deposit.

facebook sharing button  

Responsible Gambling information

Follow us:

facebook follow button     twitter follow button

Home    Bet Today    Contact

Copyright © 2024  Soccervista: Betting Tips, Nigeria