Home    Menu

Sweden Allsvenskan football league predictions, goalscorers, table and fixtures

Sweden Allsvenskan

Allsvenskan is a Swedish professional league for football clubs

Allsvenskan is a Swedish professional league for football clubs of the men's associations. It was founded in 1924 and is the top division of the Swedish football league system, which works with Superettan for a promotion and descent system. The seasons extend from late March or early April to early November, with the 16 clubs meeting twice, leading to a season of 30 games with a total of 240 games throughout the league.

9ja.bet monitor football Livescore every minute, but what is more important is to predict how Premier league football fixture will end. Simply predict the possibility if Chelsea or Arsenal win, and who will score the goal. Will Everton beat Manchester United ? Or Newcastle suprise Liverpool ? Who knows ? We predict and provides premier league betting predictions. 9ja.bet provides daily updated premier league betting tips and betting tips for Championship and Legue One, League Two.

Allsvenskan ranked 20th in the UEFA league coefficient, based on European competitions over the past five years. Allsvenskan is in 16th place among the leagues in Scandinavia after Denmark. The current champion is AIK, who won the title in the 2018 season.

Including the 2019 season, Allsvenskan has gone through an unbroken series of 94 seasons. Unlike many other European football leagues, the Allsvenskan had no interruption in the game during the Second World War due to Swedish neutrality in this conflict.

The masters are considered Swedish champions and gold medalists. The runners-up receive the Great Silver Medal, the third-placed team the Small Silver Medal and the fourth-placed team the Bronze Medal.

There were seasons with exceptions, in which the winners of Allsvenskan were not considered Swedish champions. Allsvenskan winners between 1924 and 1930 were crowned league champions and awarded gold medals, the title of Swedish champion was awarded to the winner of the Svenska Mästerskapet until 1925 and then only in 1930. The years 1982 to 1990 are also exceptions. Offs decided in those years. The same was true for the years 1991 and 1992, when the title was decided by a continuation league called Mästerskapsserien. Historically, however, there is a big difference between the Allsvenskan winners before 1931 and the period between 1982 and 1992. As winners, Allsvenskan was the perfect destination for the clubs in his earlier seasons, while in the era of play-offs and fighter star series Das optimal goal was not Allsvenskan to win, but the play-offs or Mästerskapsserien.

Since 2008 there are 16 clubs in Allsvenskan. During one season (from late March to early November) each club plays twice (home and away) for a total of 30 games. The two worst placed teams at the end of the season descend to Superettan and the two best teams from Superettan are promoted in their place. The third-lowest team in Allsvenskan plays a relegation / rise game against the third-placed team in Superettan.

The winners of Allsvenskan qualify for the Uefa Champions league football, and the runner-up, together with the third-placed team in the table, qualify for the Uefa league and for the team that wins the Svenska Cupen. If the cup winner has already qualified for the Champions League or the Europa League, the team, which occupies fourth place in Allsvenskan, the third place in the Europa League.

facebook sharing button  

Responsible Gambling information

Follow us:

facebook follow button     twitter follow button

Home    Bet Today    Contact

Copyright © 2024  Soccervista: Betting Tips, Nigeria