Home    Menu

Turkey 1 lig football league predictions, goalscorers, table and fixtures

Turkey 1.lig

TFF First League is the second tier of the Turkish football

The TFF First League is the second tier of the Turkish football league system. The league was founded in 2001 as a Turkish second division category A after the restructuring of the second division, which represented between 1963 and 2001, the second stage of the Turkish league system. The league was called in the years 2006 to 2007 Türk Telekom Lig A season and was renamed before the season 2007/08 in TFF First League. From 16 January 2008, the league was renamed Bank Asya 1. Lig. In April 2012, Bank Asya retired as sponsor of the league. In the 2012-2016 season, the league was known as a PTT 1st Lig as part of a sponsorship deal. Today the league is called TFF First League again.

Livescore is the core of 9ja.bet service alongside with the news and videos. But we bet you love 9ja.bet because the free football betiing tips. Betting tips for almost all competitions, league tables and goal scorers. Does not matter if Premier league or LaLiga, 9ja.bet provides you the information for football betting. Football odds, football predictions and betting tips. 9ja.bet is your betting guide for betting and football predictions. The latest football odds for Premier league football, and Livescore monitor of Premier league match progress is what you need. This helps you to place the winning bet at sports or football bookmakers. Do not wait and place free bet on Premier league football.

Before the 2005/06 season, the three best teams were promoted to the Süper Lig, and the bottom three teams were relegated to the category B of the second Turkish league. Since the 2005/06 season to 2008/09, the two best teams are promoted directly into category B. In the Süper Lig, the teams came in third and sixth in a play-off against each other. The third-placed team played a match with the sixth-placed team, while the fourth-placed team played against the fifth-placed team. The winners of both games then played against each other to determine the third team that was promoted. In 2009/10, the third team was determined by play-off group games in which the 3rd, 4th, 5th and 6th team of the normal season played in a one-game league system at a neutral venue. In the season 2010/11, the playoff status changed again and the ball game returned, but this time with two games (home and away).

facebook sharing button  

Responsible Gambling information

Follow us:

facebook follow button     twitter follow button

Home    Bet Today    Contact

Copyright © 2024  Soccervista: Betting Tips, Nigeria